Shopping Cart

Calum Scott Official

"Only Human" CD


1 If Our Love Is Wrong
2 Give Me Something
3 Rhythm Inside
4 You Are The Reason
5 Come Back Home
6 Stop Myself (Only Human)
7 Dancing On My Own
8 Only You
9 Won't Let You Down
10 What I Miss Most
11 Hotel Room
12 Good To You
13 Not Dark Yet
14 Dancing On My Own (Tiesto Remix)